Content may not be accurately translated due to the limitations of the translation software.

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Charlie Glazener

Grace Hall
Vice Chair

Barry Kampe

Brandon Oliver

Alina Clarke    

Sara Duncan Boots  

Dani Ellis – Faculty Representative

Betsy Ervin    

Kateri Fletes

Linda Hobson

Patsy Keever  

Christine Malloy            

Dolly Mullen, Ph.D.          

Emily Munn

Judy Van Horne

Rosario Villarreal

Susanne Walker Wilson  

Angie Williford